NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Oakland Golden Grizzlies (13-20)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Iowa State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 17 at
Eastern Michigan
TBA   
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA   
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Western Carolina
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Chicago State
TBA   
Wed. Nov. 26 vs.
Georgia State
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Toledo
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 3
vs. Rochester (MI)
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Morehead State
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Michigan State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Tue. Dec. 16 at
Arizona
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 20 at
Pittsburgh
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Clemson
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 27 at
Maryland
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
Valparaiso
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 at
Cleveland State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Detroit
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 18
vs. Albion
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
TBA   
Mon. Jan. 26 vs.
Cleveland State
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
Wright State
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 1 at
Youngstown State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Illinois-Chicago
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 8 at
Valparaiso
11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET7:35 PM GMT3:35 PM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST   
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
TBA   
Sun. Feb. 15 vs.
Detroit
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Wright State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sun. Feb. 22 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 25 vs.
Youngstown State
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Wisconsin-Green Bay
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.