NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (15-17)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 74 - 63
Mon. Nov. 11 at
Texas Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 68 - 88
Fri. Nov. 15 at
USC
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN L 63 - 67
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Loyola Marymount
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 78 - 90
Sat. Nov. 23
vs. San Diego Christian
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 83 - 59
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Cal State Bakersfield*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 50 - 61
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Drake*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 56 - 76
Sun. Dec. 1 at
Fresno State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 67 - 71
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Hawaii
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 66 - 76
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Grand Canyon
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 63 - 61
Mon. Dec. 23 at
1
Arizona
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN L 44 - 77
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Montana
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 73 - 65
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Montana State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 66 - 68
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
Sacramento State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 75 - 65
Mon. Jan. 13 at
Southern Utah
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 70 - 36
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
Eastern Washington
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 84 - 65
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Portland State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 77 - 56
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Northern Colorado
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  L 72 - 87
Sat. Jan. 25 at
North Dakota
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 68 - 84
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Weber State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 67 - 76
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Idaho State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 67 - 65
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Sacramento State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  L 70 - 87
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Southern Utah
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 64 - 57
Thu. Feb. 13 at
Portland State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST  W 65 - 63
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Eastern Washington
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST  L 65 - 84
Thu. Feb. 20 vs.
Northern Colorado
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 59 - 74
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
North Dakota
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 63 - 75
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Idaho State
6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 PM GMT10:05 PM 北京时间7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST  W 66 - 65
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Weber State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 73 - 71
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
Montana State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 61 - 48
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Montana
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 67 - 47
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Northern Colorado*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  L 60 - 62

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.