NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
North Texas Mean Green (16-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Arkansas-Monticello
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 17 vs.
Nicholls State
TBA   
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Delaware State
TBA   
Sun. Nov. 23 vs.
Iona
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Fri. Nov. 28 at
Arkansas
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 3 at
Oklahoma State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Stephen F. Austin
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 17
vs. Langston
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 21 vs.
Creighton
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Tue. Dec. 23 vs.
Prairie View A&M
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 29 at
Texas Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
UTEP
TBA   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Marshall
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Florida Atlantic
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Florida International
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 at
UTEP
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Mar. 7 at
Texas-San Antonio
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.