NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Murray State Racers (23-11)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Valparaiso
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 74 - 77
Tue. Nov. 12
vs. Brescia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 97 - 69
Fri. Nov. 15 at
Old Dominion
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 60 - 70
Tue. Nov. 19
vs. Bethel (TN)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 91 - 64
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Auburn
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 67 - 75
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 62 - 80
Sat. Nov. 30 at
St. Mary's
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 64 - 89
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Evansville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 65 - 63
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Lipscomb
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 73 - 69
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Southern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 73 - 65
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Western Kentucky
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 64 - 71
Sun. Dec. 29 at
Dayton
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 51 - 72
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 82 - 75
Sun. Jan. 5 vs.
Tennessee-Martin
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 91 - 77
Wed. Jan. 8 at
Eastern Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 64
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Austin Peay
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 89 - 67
Thu. Jan. 16 at
Eastern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 70 - 66
Sat. Jan. 18 at
SIU-Edwardsville
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 60 - 67
Thu. Jan. 23 vs.
Tennessee Tech
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 92 - 53
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Jacksonville State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 73 - 65
Fri. Jan. 31 at
Austin Peay
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS/ESPN3 W 96 - 88
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Belmont
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 96 - 99
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Tennessee State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 73 - 65
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 82 - 72
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Eastern Illinois
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 72 - 60
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Morehead State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 69 - 58
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Tennessee-Martin
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 86 - 72
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Southeast Missouri State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 115 - 118
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Eastern Kentucky*
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3 L 83 - 86
Wed. Mar. 19 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 66 - 63
Mon. Mar. 24 vs.
Nebraska-Omaha
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 86 - 62
Thu. Mar. 27 vs.
Towson
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 85 - 73
Tue. Apr. 1 vs.
Pacific
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST CBSS W 98 - 75
Thu. Apr. 3 vs.
Yale
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST CBSS W 65 - 57

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.