NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
UAPB Golden Lions (13-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 10 vs.
Tuskegee*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 66 - 64
Mon. Nov. 11 at
Morehouse
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 67 - 54
Fri. Nov. 15 at
8
Oklahoma State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 63 - 97
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Air Force
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 64 - 67
Sun. Nov. 24 at
Southern Methodist
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 61 - 87
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Texas A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 55 - 88
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Sam Houston State*
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST  L 49 - 75
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Hampton*
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 65 - 72
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Oregon State
Postponed PACN  
Sun. Dec. 8 at
Oregon State
Postponed PACN  
Fri. Dec. 13 at
Oregon State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 63 - 77
Tue. Dec. 17 at
Creighton
5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 PM GMT9:02 PM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST FS2 L 51 - 88
Sun. Dec. 22 at
25
Iowa
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 61 - 86
Mon. Dec. 30 at
Auburn
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 59 - 91
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Mississippi Valley State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 78 - 73
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Alabama A&M
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 72 - 64
Mon. Jan. 13 at
Alabama State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 64 - 77
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Southern University
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 56 - 60
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
Alcorn State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 45 - 71
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Prairie View A&M
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 62 - 71
Mon. Jan. 27 at
Texas Southern
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 71 - 72
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Grambling State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 66 - 64
Mon. Feb. 3 vs.
Jackson State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 70 - 69
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Alabama A&M
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 64 - 61
Mon. Feb. 10 vs.
Alabama State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 76 - 71
Sat. Feb. 15 at
Southern University
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 64 - 58
Mon. Feb. 17 at
Alcorn State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 54 - 57
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Prairie View A&M
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 76 - 61
Mon. Feb. 24 vs.
Texas Southern
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 55 - 65
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Grambling State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 61 - 52
Mon. Mar. 3 at
Jackson State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 66 - 59
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Mississippi Valley State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 83 - 68
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
Alabama A&M*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 50 - 69

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.