NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Lamar Cardinals (4-26)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 at
Butler
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST FS2 L 58 - 89
Tue. Nov. 12 vs.
George Mason
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 54 - 68
Sun. Nov. 17 at
Washington State
9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 AM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST PACN L 64 - 84
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
Savannah State*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 75 - 66
Fri. Nov. 22 at
Utah
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN L 57 - 84
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Grand Canyon*
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 69 - 78
Wed. Nov. 27 vs.
Texas-Pan American
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 61 - 66
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Arkansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 89 - 95
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Tennessee Tech
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 74 - 79
Wed. Dec. 18 at
Long Island
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 79 - 82
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Canisius
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET9:15 PM GMT5:15 PM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST  L 74 - 87
Sat. Dec. 28 at
Colorado State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 71 - 86
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Stephen F. Austin
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 65 - 85
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Northwestern State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 85 - 99
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
Nicholls State
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 60 - 64
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
McNeese State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 59 - 74
Thu. Jan. 16 at
New Orleans
5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 PM GMT9:45 PM 北京时间6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST ESPN3 L 55 - 77
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Southeastern Louisiana
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  L 65 - 91
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Abilene Christian
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 65 - 57
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Incarnate Word
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 64 - 75
Thu. Jan. 30
vs. Houston Baptist
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 59 - 57
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 35 - 58
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Sam Houston State
1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET9:45 PM GMT5:45 PM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST  L 70 - 84
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Stephen F. Austin
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 69 - 78
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Northwestern State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 67 - 87
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Sam Houston State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 71 - 74
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Oral Roberts
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 67 - 75
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Central Arkansas
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 69 - 76
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
New Orleans
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 89 - 72
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Southeastern Louisiana
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 62 - 71

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.