NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
East Tennessee State Buccaneers (19-16)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Valparaiso
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST   
Tue. Nov. 18
vs. Virginia-Wise
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
North Carolina-Asheville
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 24 at
Winthrop
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 1 at
Morehead State
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Western Carolina
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
North Carolina Greensboro
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 16 at
Eastern Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Virginia Commonwealth
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 31 at
Tennessee
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
Virginia Military
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Mon. Jan. 5 at
Samford
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Mercer
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Chattanooga
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Western Carolina
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Virginia Military
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST   
Mon. Jan. 19
vs. Tusculum
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Citadel
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Wofford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Furman
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
North Carolina Central
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
Wofford
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Samford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
North Carolina Greensboro
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Furman
TBA   
Mon. Feb. 16 vs.
Tennessee Tech
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Chattanooga
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Citadel
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Mercer
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.