NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
South Dakota Coyotes (12-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 at
Stanford
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Fri. Nov. 21 vs.
Sam Houston State*
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
Wofford*
TBA   
Sun. Nov. 23 at
Fairfield
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 2 at
Cal State Northridge
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST   
Fri. Dec. 5 vs.
Youngstown State
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 9 at
Creighton
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
UNLV
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Thu. Dec. 18 vs.
Montana State
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 21 at
Montana
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Sun. Dec. 28 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.