NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
SIUE Cougars (11-20)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 22 at
Portland
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 24 at
Portland State
7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 PM GMT11:05 PM 北京时间8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Southern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 6 at
Central Michigan
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Saint Louis
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 17 at
Campbell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 1 vs.
Jacksonville State
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 7 at
Belmont
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Eastern Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Austin Peay
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Eastern Illinois
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET9:15 PM GMT5:15 PM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Eastern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Austin Peay
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.