NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Central Michigan Chippewas (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14
vs. Alma
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 18 vs.
Youngstown State
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 29 vs.
Grand Canyon
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 2 at
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 17 at
Northwestern
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Fri. Dec. 19
vs. Concordia College (MI)
TBA   
Mon. Dec. 22 at
McNeese State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 2
vs. Central Pennsylvania College
TBA   
Tue. Jan. 6 at
Toledo
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Ball State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 14 vs.
Miami (OH)
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Akron
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 21 vs.
Buffalo
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Eastern Michigan
TBA   
Tue. Jan. 27 at
Kent State
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Ohio
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Bowling Green
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA   
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Ohio
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Buffalo
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 18 vs.
Northern Illinois
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Ball State
TBA   
Tue. Feb. 24 at
Eastern Michigan
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Tue. Mar. 3 vs.
Toledo
TBA   
Fri. Mar. 6 at
Western Michigan
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.