NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (20-12)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Tue. Nov. 12 at
16
Wichita State
9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET5:59 AM GMT1:59 PM 北京时间10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 49 - 66
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
East Tennessee State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 57 - 50
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
North Carolina-Wilmington
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 73 - 58
Sat. Nov. 23 vs.
Samford
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 67 - 64
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Marshall
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 64 - 74
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Eastern Illinois
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 68 - 53
Mon. Dec. 2 at
Bowling Green
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 74
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Southern Illinois
1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET9:05 PM GMT5:05 PM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 60
Sat. Dec. 14 at
6
Louisville
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 63 - 79
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
Southern Miss
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 65
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Murray State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 64
Sat. Dec. 28
vs. Brescia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 103 - 65
Mon. Dec. 30 vs.
Mississippi
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 74 - 79
Thu. Jan. 2 at
South Alabama
3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET11:05 PM GMT7:05 PM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 58 - 56
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Troy
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 60 - 51
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
Georgia State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 77
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
Arkansas-Little Rock
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 83 - 87
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Arkansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 82 - 77
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Louisiana-Monroe
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 51
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Louisiana-Lafayette
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 79 - 70
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
Texas-Arlington
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 77 - 72
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Texas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 64
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Arkansas-Little Rock
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 78
Mon. Feb. 10 at
Arkansas State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 58 - 72
Thu. Feb. 13 vs.
Troy
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 81 - 76
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
South Alabama
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 69
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Louisiana-Monroe
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 72 - 63
Thu. Feb. 27 at
Texas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 51 - 50
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Texas-Arlington
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  L 73 - 80
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 75 - 72
Sat. Mar. 8 at
Georgia State
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 55 - 73
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Louisiana-Lafayette*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN3 L 72 - 73

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.