NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Toledo Rockets (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Northern Arizona
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Tue. Nov. 18 at
Virginia Commonwealth
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Fri. Nov. 21 at
Oregon
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Bucknell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Nov. 29 at
Oakland
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
Cleveland State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
Chicago State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Arkansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Robert Morris
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3  
Sat. Dec. 20 at
McNeese State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 29 at
Duke
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Sat. Jan. 3 at
Northern Kentucky
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Tue. Jan. 6 vs.
Central Michigan
TBA ESPN-FC/ESPN3  
Fri. Jan. 9 vs.
Akron
TBA ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Wed. Jan. 14 at
Ohio
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Western Michigan
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Kent State
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Bowling Green
TBA   
Tue. Jan. 27 vs.
Miami (OH)
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Northern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Eastern Michigan
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Ball State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Tue. Feb. 10 at
Buffalo
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Kent State
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Akron
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Western Michigan
TBA   
Tue. Feb. 24 vs.
Northern Illinois
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Ball State
TBA   
Tue. Mar. 3 at
Central Michigan
TBA   
Fri. Mar. 6 at
Eastern Michigan
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.