NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Texas Tech Red Raiders (14-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8
vs. Houston Baptist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 76 - 61
Mon. Nov. 11 vs.
Northern Arizona
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 88 - 68
Thu. Nov. 14 at
Alabama
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 64 - 76
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Texas Southern
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 80 - 71
Thu. Nov. 21 vs.
South Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 68 - 54
Mon. Nov. 25 vs.
Pittsburgh*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 53 - 76
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Houston*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 76 - 64
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 94 - 64
Tue. Dec. 3 at
2
Arizona
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN L 58 - 79
Sun. Dec. 15 vs.
Central Arkansas
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 79 - 57
Wed. Dec. 18 vs.
LSU
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 69 - 71
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Arizona State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST PACN L 62 - 76
Mon. Dec. 30 vs.
Mount St. Mary's
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 100 - 69
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
13
Iowa State
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 73
Mon. Jan. 6 vs.
West Virginia
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 86 - 89
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Texas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST LHN L 64 - 67
Wed. Jan. 15 vs.
12
Baylor
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 82 - 72
Sat. Jan. 18 at
TCU
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 60 - 49
Wed. Jan. 22 at
West Virginia
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 81 - 87
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
25
Oklahoma
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 65 - 74
Tue. Jan. 28 at
Kansas State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 58 - 66
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
TCU
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN3/ESPN3 W 60 - 54
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
19
Oklahoma State
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN-U W 65 - 61
Wed. Feb. 12 at
Oklahoma
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 60
Sat. Feb. 15 at
11
Iowa State
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 64 - 70
Tue. Feb. 18 vs.
8
Kansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 63 - 64
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Oklahoma State
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 84
Tue. Feb. 25 vs.
Kansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 56 - 60
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Baylor
10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET6:45 PM GMT2:45 PM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 49 - 59
Wed. Mar. 5 at
8
Kansas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 57 - 82
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Texas
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPW W 59 - 53
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Oklahoma State*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 62 - 80

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.