NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Rice Owls (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Oregon State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN  
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Prairie View A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Nov. 22 vs.
William & Mary
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Thu. Nov. 27 vs.
Mercer*
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 3
vs. Houston Baptist
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
St. Edwards
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Thu. Dec. 18
vs. St. Thomas (TX)
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 at
Lamar
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 29 at
Texas
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Fri. Jan. 2 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
UTEP
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
North Texas
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 15 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 22 vs.
Southern Miss
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 28 at
Houston
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
North Texas
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 at
Marshall
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
UAB
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Florida International
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Florida Atlantic
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Old Dominion
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 vs.
Charlotte
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 at
Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Mar. 7 at
UTEP
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.