NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Purdue Boilermakers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Samford
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
IUPUI
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Thu. Nov. 20 vs.
Grambling State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Kansas State*
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
North Carolina State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Sat. Dec. 6 vs.
North Florida
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 8 vs.
IPFW
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Wed. Dec. 10 vs.
Arkansas State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 13 at
Vanderbilt
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Notre Dame*
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
Gardner-Webb
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 31 vs.
Minnesota
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Michigan
11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET7:15 PM GMT3:15 PM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 7 at
Wisconsin
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Maryland
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Penn State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Illinois
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Iowa
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
Indiana
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Northwestern
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Wed. Feb. 4 vs.
Ohio State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 7 at
Minnesota
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Rutgers
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Sun. Feb. 15 vs.
Nebraska
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Indiana
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3  
Thu. Feb. 26 vs.
Rutgers
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Sun. Mar. 1 at
Ohio State
TBA   
Wed. Mar. 4 at
Michigan State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Illinois
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.