NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Oregon Ducks (24-10)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Georgetown*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 82 - 75
Wed. Nov. 13 vs.
Western Carolina
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN W 107 - 83
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
Utah Valley State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 69 - 54
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
San Francisco
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 100 - 82
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Pacific
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 85 - 62
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
North Dakota
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST PACN W 91 - 76
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
Cal Poly
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 82 - 61
Sun. Dec. 8 at
Mississippi
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 115 - 105
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Illinois*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 71 - 64
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
UC-Irvine
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST PACN W 91 - 63
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Brigham Young
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST PACN W 100 - 96
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Morgan State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 97 - 76
Thu. Jan. 2 at
Utah
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 70 - 68
Sun. Jan. 5 at
20
Colorado
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST FS1 L 91 - 100
Thu. Jan. 9 vs.
California
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST FS1 L 83 - 96
Sun. Jan. 12 vs.
Stanford
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST FS1 L 80 - 82
Sun. Jan. 19 at
Oregon State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 72 - 80
Thu. Jan. 23 at
Washington
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST FS1 L 76 - 80
Sun. Jan. 26 at
Washington State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST PACN W 71 - 44
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
UCLA
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 68 - 70
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
USC
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 78 - 66
Thu. Feb. 6 at
2
Arizona
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 65 - 67
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Arizona State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST FS1 L 72 - 74
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Oregon State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST FS1 W 93 - 83
Wed. Feb. 19 vs.
Washington
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 78 - 71
Sun. Feb. 23 vs.
Washington State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 67 - 53
Thu. Feb. 27 at
UCLA
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 87 - 83
Sat. Mar. 1 at
USC
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST PACN W 78 - 63
Tue. Mar. 4 vs.
Arizona State
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST FS1 W 85 - 78
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
3
Arizona
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST CBS W 64 - 57
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Oregon State*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 88 - 74
Thu. Mar. 13 vs.
UCLA*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN L 63 - 82
Thu. Mar. 20 vs.
Brigham Young*
12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET7:10 PM GMT3:10 PM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST TRU W 87 - 68
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
12
Wisconsin*
4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET11:45 PM GMT7:45 PM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST CBS L 77 - 85

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.