NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
UNCW Seahawks (9-23)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 15 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 18 at
North Carolina Greensboro
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 22 at
Virginia Military
TBA   
Sat. Nov. 29 at
Davidson
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
St. Andrews Presbyterian
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 14 at
Louisville
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 17 vs.
Liberty
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
East Carolina
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 23 at
Campbell
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 27 at
Minnesota
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Ohio
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Hofstra
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Mon. Jan. 5 at
Northeastern
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
Delaware
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 vs.
Drexel
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 14 at
William & Mary
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 at
Hofstra
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Charleston
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Towson
TBA   
Wed. Jan. 28 vs.
Elon
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Drexel
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
James Madison
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
William & Mary
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 vs.
Charleston
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Northeastern
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 at
Delaware
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Towson
TBA   
Wed. Feb. 25 vs.
James Madison
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Elon
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.