NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Missouri Tigers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
UMKC
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Valparaiso
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Oral Roberts
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Mon. Nov. 24 vs.
Arizona*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Tue. Dec. 2 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Fri. Dec. 5 at
Oklahoma
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 PM GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Thu. Dec. 11 vs.
Elon
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
Xavier
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Sat. Dec. 20 vs.
Illinois*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Tue. Dec. 30 vs.
Oklahoma State*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Sat. Jan. 3 vs.
Lipscomb
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Thu. Jan. 8 vs.
LSU
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Auburn
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Tue. Jan. 13 at
Kentucky
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3  
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Tennessee
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST   
Wed. Jan. 21 at
Texas A&M
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Jan. 24 vs.
Arkansas
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3  
Thu. Jan. 29 vs.
Kentucky
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3  
Sat. Jan. 31 vs.
Mississippi
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST   
Wed. Feb. 4 at
Alabama
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Texas A&M
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Tue. Feb. 10 at
South Carolina
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 14 vs.
Mississippi State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Wed. Feb. 18 at
Arkansas
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Feb. 21 at
Vanderbilt
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST   
Tue. Feb. 24 vs.
Florida
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3  
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Georgia
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST ESPN-U/ESPN3  
Tue. Mar. 3 vs.
Auburn
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST   
Sat. Mar. 7 at
Mississippi State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.