NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
Florida Atlantic Owls (10-22)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 at
Elon
TBA   
Mon. Nov. 17
vs. Warner Southern
TBA   
Thu. Nov. 20 at
Harvard
TBA   
Sun. Nov. 23 at
Georgia
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST   
Sun. Nov. 30
vs. Ave Maria
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST   
Wed. Dec. 3 vs.
East Carolina
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 13 at
UCF
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 16 vs.
Stetson
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 20 at
St. Francis (NY)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST   
Mon. Dec. 22 vs.
Eastern Kentucky
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 30 at
Jacksonville
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST   
Sun. Jan. 4 vs.
Florida International
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 8 at
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 10 at
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 15 vs.
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 17 vs.
Marshall
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 24 at
Florida International
TBA   
Thu. Jan. 29 at
Charlotte
TBA   
Sat. Jan. 31 at
Old Dominion
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 5 vs.
UTEP
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 7 vs.
Texas-San Antonio
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 12 at
Louisiana Tech
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 14 at
Southern Miss
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 19 vs.
North Texas
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 21 vs.
Rice
TBA   
Thu. Feb. 26 at
Western Kentucky
TBA   
Sat. Feb. 28 at
Marshall
TBA   
Thu. Mar. 5 vs.
UAB
TBA   
Sat. Mar. 7 vs.
Middle Tennessee State
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.