NCAA Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls | Home
#16 Creighton Bluejays (27-8)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013-14 | 2014-15

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 14 vs.
Central Arkansas
TBA   
Sun. Nov. 16 vs.
Chicago State
TBA   
Wed. Nov. 19 vs.
Oklahoma
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST   
Sun. Nov. 23 vs.
North Carolina Central
TBA   
Tue. Nov. 25 vs.
Eastern Illinois
TBA   
Wed. Dec. 3 at
Tulsa
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 7 at
Nebraska
TBA   
Tue. Dec. 9 vs.
South Dakota
TBA   
Sat. Dec. 13 vs.
St. Mary's
TBA   
Fri. Dec. 19 vs.
Texas-Pan American
TBA   
Sun. Dec. 21 at
North Texas
TBA   

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.