NHL Hockey

St. Louis Blues (49-22-11)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Mon. 2 at Minnesota WildMin 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT BSN/BSMW/BSWI/ESPN/R360/TVA2  W 4 - 0
Wed. 4 at Minnesota WildMin 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT BSN/BSMW/BWI+/ESPN/R360/TVA  L 2 - 6
Fri. 6 vs. Minnesota WildMin 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT BSN/BSMW/BWI+/R360/TNT/TVA2  L 1 - 5
Sun. 8 vs. Minnesota WildMin 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST2:30 PM CST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET17:30 BRT BSN/BSMW/BWI+/R360/TBS/TVA  W 5 - 2
Tue. 10 at Minnesota WildMin 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT BSN/BSMW/BWI+/ESPN/R360/TVA2  W 5 - 2
Thu. 12 vs. Minnesota WildMin 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT BSN/BSMW/BSWI/R360/TNT/TVA2  W 5 - 1
Tue. 17 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT CBC/RSN/TNT/TVA  L 2 - 3
Thu. 19 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT CBC/RSN/TNT/TVA  W 4 - 1
Sat. 21 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/RSN/TNT/TVA  L 2 - 5
Mon. 23 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT CBC/RSN/TNT/TVA  L 3 - 6
Wed. 25 at Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/RSN/TNT/TVA  W 5 - 4
Fri. 27 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT CBC/RSN/TNT/TVA   
Sun. 29 at Colorado AvalancheCol TBA    
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.