NHL Hockey

San Jose Sharks (10-9-1)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT ESP+/Hulu  W 5 - 3
Thu. 4 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT NSCA/BSMW  L 3 - 5
Sat. 6 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT MSG+/NSCA  L 2 - 3 SO
Tue. 9 at Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT NSCA/RSN1  W 4 - 1
Thu. 11 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NSCA/TSN3  L 1 - 4
Sat. 13 at Colorado AvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT Alti/NSCA  L 2 - 6
Tue. 16 at Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT BSN/NSCA/BSWI  W 4 - 1
Thu. 18 at St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NSCA/BSMW  L 1 - 4
Sat. 20 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT NSCA/NSWA  L 0 - 4
Mon. 22 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT BSSO/NSCA  W 2 - 1 OT
Wed. 24 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT TSN5/NSCA/RDS  W 6 - 3
Fri. 26 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT NSCA/RSNO  L 1 - 4
Sun. 28 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCH/NSCA   
Tue. 30 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.