NHL Hockey

New Jersey Devils (8-6-4)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

November
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 2 at Anaheim DucksAnh 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu  L 0 - 4
Fri. 5 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT ESP+/Hulu  L 2 - 3 OT
Sat. 6 at San Jose SharksSJ 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT MSG+/NSCA  3 - 2 SO
Tue. 9 vs. Florida PanthersFla 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu  W 7 - 3
Thu. 11 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG/MSG+  W 4 - 0
Sat. 13 vs. Boston BruinsBos 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET16:00 BRT NESN/MSG+/NHL/RSN  L 2 - 5
Sun. 14 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/MSG  L 3 - 4 SO
Tue. 16 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/TSN5  Postponed
Thu. 18 at Florida PanthersFla 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSFL/MSG+  L 1 - 4
Sat. 20 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET19:00 BRT MSG+/BSUN/NHL/RSN  W 5 - 3
Wed. 24 vs. Minnesota WildMin 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT BSN/MSG+/BWI+  L 2 - 3 SO
Fri. 26 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET21:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu  L 2 - 4
Sun. 28 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/NSPA   
Tue. 30 vs. San Jose SharksSJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.